Contact


WEBSTORE SUPPORT

merch@cantswim.net

MANAGEMENT
Chris Hodge // hodge@bronson.ltd @ Bronson Ltd.
BOOKING
(U.S./Canada/World) Matt Andersen @ Sound Talent Group
matt@soundtalentgroup.com
(U.K./Europe) Chris Smyth & Ed Sellers @ Primary Talent
chris@primarytalent.com & ed@primarytalent.com
PRESS
(U.K.)  Hayley Connelly // hayley@goodasgoldgroup.co
(U.S.) Natalie Schaffer // natalie@bigpicturemediaonline.com
(EUROPE) Denise Pedicillo // denise@kinda.agency
(AUSTRALIA) Janine Morcos // janine@dallasdoespr.com
LABEL